Our Staff


Troy Haas

Chief Executive Officer, M.Div, CADC-II, CSAT

Adriana T. Stanley

Chief Clinical Officer, M.Ed, LPC, NCC, CSAT-Candidate, CPCS

Gant Garner

Chief Development Officer, BS MKT, MACE

Rev. Bryan Bailey

Campus Pastor/Director of Spiritual Formation, MBA, M.Div.

Brent Baxley

Director of Facilities and Maintenance & Walking Free Intake Guide

Julie Byerley

Administrative Assistant

Wayne Carriker

Director of Clinical Programs, MA, CADC-II, CCS, CSAT

Angela Coriell

Administrative Assistant

Gigi Dooley

Chief Operating Officer

Phil Edwards

Director of Volunteer and Family Services

Melissa Haas

Spouse Supporting Therapist, MAMFT, LPC, CSAT

Alicia Hardeman

Administrative Assistant

Seth Harris

Associate Director of Admissions, CARES, CPS-AD

Pam Johnson

Clinical Therapist, MA, LPC, CSAT-Candidate

Jerri Kirk

Records and Compliance Manager

Jennifer Lowry

Director of Nursing, RN

Katie Luman

Clinical Therapist, LPC, CSAT-Candidate

Phil Mitchell

Clinical Therapist, M.Div., LMFT, LPC, CSAT

Amy Morris

Case Manager, MA, CAADC

Fred Post

Clinical Therapist, MS, MBA, MA, APC, NCC

Adam Scott

Men’s Residential Program Director

Hamilton Von Wiegand

Clinical Therapist, LAPC, CSAT-Candidate

Emily Woodfin

Director of Admissions, LMSW, CSAT-Candidate