our staff

Troy Haas

Chief Executive Officer, M.Div, CADC-II, CSAT, CMAT

Adriana T. Stanley

Chief Clinical Officer, M.Ed, LPC, NCC, CSAT-Candidate, CPCS

Gant Garner

Chief Development Officer, BS MKT, MACE

Bob Beard

Chief Operating Officer

Greg Anderson

Lead Recovery Tech

Rev. Bryan Bailey

Campus Pastor/Director of Spiritual Formation, MBA, M.Div.

Brent Baxley

Director of Facilities and Maintenance & Walking Free Intake Guide

Beth Brown

Records and Compliant Manager

Calvin Burns

Recovery Tech, BS Human Services, AA / Sociology

Julie Byerley

Office Management Supervisor

Wayne Carriker

Director of Clinical Programs, MA, CADC-II, CCS, CSAT, CMAT

Angela Coriell

Director of Financial Operations

Ed Craven

Clinical Therapist, LPC

Phil Edwards

Director of Volunteer and Family Services

Melissa Haas

Spouse Supporting Therapist, MAMFT, LPC, CSAT, CMAT

Amelia Hanesworth

Development Assistant

Seth Harris

Associate Director of Admissions, CARES, CPS-AD

Tyrone Hawkins

Director of Food Services

Kelley Horton


Mary Horton

Clinical Therapist, MA, LAPC

Pam Johnson

Clinical Therapist, MA, LPC, CSAT-Candidate

Jamar Lovell

Recovery Tech,  BA Sociology, AA Humanities

Phil Mitchell

Director of Counseling M.Div., LMFT, LPC, CSAT, CMAT, CPCS

Amy Morris

Director of IOP, MAC, APC, CAADC, CSAT-candidate

Patrick Patterson

Case Manager

Michael Renke

Case Manager, IOP Counselor, CADC-T

Sean Scarry

Recovery Tech, B.S Psychology, CADC-T

Adam Scott

Men’s Residential Program Director, AA Psychology, AS Human Services

Dillon Snyder

Director of Nursing, RN

Linda T. Whidby

MA, APC, Cinical Therapist

George Wilson

Recovery Tech

Emily Woodfin

Director of Admissions, LMSW, CSAT, CMAT